food, Fun, Totally Random, Uncategorized

I Made Pumpkin Choc. Chip Cookies!

I made some of these a couple of days ago, but I had to use the rest of the canned pumpkin so it wouldn’t go bad. I made some more tonight and I think it went okay:

I had a great time making these! The one thing I struggled with was making sure they were done. They were kind of gooey and kept falling apart. Plus, I put them on very sloppily….Honestly, I really just wanted to eat them! 🍪 😋

I do not own this recipe. It was found on AllRecipes. (I hope you might make this too! 🙂 )
~ Crystal

2 thoughts on “I Made Pumpkin Choc. Chip Cookies!”

Leave a Reply

