The-Move, Uncategorized

Before the Move- Part 3

Maybe this and the upcoming posts should be called the “Embarrass me time” posts. 😛

Anyway… some progress from a few days ago…

IMG_5332
My baby sister is in this shot.
IMG_5396
Moved some stuff around…

IMG_5397

Do you like my stuffed animal “collection”? I had maybe 40+ before, but I was able to get rid of a couple that weren’t special to me.

IMG_5328
Sorry for the mess on my bed. I was just doing a little reading, writing, and cleaning all at once. 😛
IMG_5326
And yes, I was a fan of Cub Penguin… like my small pink puffle and purple penguin? 😛

Stay tuned for Before the Move- Part 4! I plan to post my collections of my “amazing” treasure I’ve had for years!

~ Crystal

8 thoughts on “Before the Move- Part 3”

Leave a Reply

