Totally Random

Bring out the cake and ice cream..

Sweet sixteen!

I feel like nothing’s changed.. But I also feel like I hit a milestone in life. I can drive (technically no since I don’t even know how to do that. I might as well just crash though a window destroying everything and ending my pathetic life.. That would TOTALLY happen… πŸ˜‹… could it??? 😲), I can volunteer for stuff unless it’s different from California in Wiconsin, buy LEGOs… Okay just kidding about that..πŸ’­

I’ll post about what I did soon when I actually have access to a computer…πŸš›πŸš—πŸ“· πŸ’»πŸ“’

And yes, I have an obsession with LEGO gifs… Especially Ninjago. 😳

~Crysyal

14 thoughts on “Bring out the cake and ice cream..”

    1. Thanks and… Happy early birthday! Now I’m going to be dramatic: I will stalk you on WordPress or goodreads until I know exactly when your birthday is so I can tell you happy birthday on that day! πŸ˜‹

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yeah, it’s kinda like that for me, too. I keep “missing” you, and wanting to see you more often (although I’ve seen you almost every day since you got here), but my mom keeps reminding me that I’ll be able to see you a ton. πŸ˜›

        Liked by 1 person

  1. OH MY GOSH YOU’RE SIXTEEN NOW HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!! I just have a feeling, Crystal, the Lord’s going to do some amazing stuff with your life. ❀

    Allie Taylor / Hebrews 11:1 / I pray it's said about my life that I lived more to build Your name than mine. – Kari Jobe

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Aw, I’m so so so glad to hear that. ❀ Moves can be tough, but I'm sure God will do great things and has a good reason for it. πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

