The-Move, Uncategorized

Before the Move – Part 4

I finally got around to putting together this post. I decided to keep posting about the move from where I left off. That means you’ll have to wait longer for the awesome pictures I got while driving to Wisconsin drowning in boredom half of the time… sorry. #sorrynotsorry

Now first…. let me do something.

e7226699198ef1d6cdd3f6ebcf7b19cc
Butterflies in my stomach… get it? 🙂

Starting with my awesome cereal box collection. And there is also a granola bar box.

IMG_5179

IMG_5166
I’m not even sure why I didn’t take another picture…. this is way too blurry, but it’s the best I have. 0.0

IMG_5168

My awesome Star Wars collection. I did keep this stuff, if you want to know. 😉

IMG_5202
I even have some Star Wars shirts that I could’ve posted, but that would’ve been too much, if you catch my drift. #imastarwarsnerd
IMG_5196
My awesome bags #stillastarwarsnerd

And look! I also found some movie tickets in my collection…. 😛

IMG_5149
Well lookie there… I’m a Marvel nerd too. I especially love collecting the same ticket 3-4 times. -_- And yes, I finally got rid of them.

I apparently loved collecting Moshi Monsters trading cards and Mcworld (A McDonald virtual world that was removed) codes. I even have some Club Penguin trading cards as well…. 0.0

IMG_5145
Brings back so many memories…. I still call Ice Cream, Ice Scream… lol. Thx Moshi Monsters.

So there. My awesome stupid collecting pack-rat skills has been revealed!

b59cf51cd4faa53a9583fa35d34b60f057ff5a8d

~ Crystal

5 thoughts on “Before the Move – Part 4”

  1. I didn’t know you were so much like my brother (#2)! He collects (almost) EVERYTHING you can think of… but we aren’t into Star Wars/Marvel. 😉 Some things he collects include: craft supplies, feathers, leaves, pine cones, wooden things that you color, etc… yeah. 😛

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Yeah, I can be that way too. Although, the only random thing I can think of off the top of my head that I have a bunch of is shells. Which isn’t that random, I mean, I know other people who have them, but still… xD 😛

        Liked by 1 person

      2. More random things I collected was drawings I drew from when I was little… and stickers…. and pretty much anything that was in my special box. But I finally went through that sometime ago and threw away the useless stuff. Which was hard to do. 😳

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

