Tags, Totally Random, Uncategorized

The Goodreads Tag

I scream

*

You scream

*

We all scream for books!

What a greeting! Anyway, I saw The Goodreads Tag on The Write Books Blog and she said anyone and everyone could do it. That’s why I’m here today. 🙂

What was the last book you read?

If the question’s referring to the last published book I read, then this one:

15851920

I’ve been reading the Warriors series… and it feels like there is a zillion books or something. Anyway, I’m reading the Dawn of the Clans, a spin-off of the books that started it all. I recently finished book two, Thunder Rising. Now I’m currently reading book three, The First Battle.

What are you currently reading?

Um, on GR I have a lot listed that I’m currently reading (and some of them are still packed away), so I’ll list the most recent ones.

3214509227037601

17682406

Befriending the Beast

Ten: How the Commandments

The First Battle (Warriors: Dawn of the Clans #3)

What was the last book you marked to-read?

30655070

I like this author’s Minecraft books, so don’t judge me. (although the cover is a bit iffy) 😛

Do you use the star system?

Yeah, but I pretty much base it on my liking of the book and if it was good. I really don’t don’t give any in-depth reviews unless I need to (such as reviewing it for someone) or I really like it.

Are you doing the 2017 Reading Challenge?

Yes and I think I am doing quite well.

2017 Reading Challenge

2017 Reading Challenge
Crystal has
read 101 books toward
her goal of
207 books.
hide

Although, half of the books I read might be picture books. 🙂

Do you have a wishlist?

Who wouldn’t?! Well, I really don’t have too many. A few:

Tigerheart’s Shadow (Warriors Super Edition #10)

The Book Thief

Indian in the Cupboard

Ahsoka

Who are your favorite authors?

I’m not an author-person…. for some series, yeah, but otherwise… Here are some that I like: Erin Hunter, Janette Oke, and Mark Cheverton.

Have you joined any groups?

Yes, multiple groups. Either they’re christian, Marvel, or poll related. Fun Fact: I’m not really active in most of them unless I want to be.

How many Goodreads Shelves do you have?

Eh, I have 38 shelves. I do need them. 😛

Star-Wars, classics, favorites, library-books, etc.

I tag… dun dun dun da- You! I’m not certain who’s been tagged, and we all know it can be annoying having to do the same tag again, so makes sense.

~ Crystal

4 thoughts on “The Goodreads Tag”

Leave a Reply

