Goals/assessments, Hiatus, Totally Random, Uncategorized

To My Fellow Adventurers

I’ve been thinking and praying about the future of CAFC…

So I’m just going to get straight to the point.

I’m no longer going to posting on Crystal’s Adventures for Christ.

  1. I decided I don’t like the name anymore. CAFC sounds cheesy and childish.
  2. The blog is just not working out for me… even when I started the blog, I just couldn’t make it work for myself.
  3. I’ m not up to posting on here anymore.

So I know the spaces are annoying.

I just wanna see if you’re still reading… 😀

My biggest plan right now… is to start a brand new blog. Actually, I plan to have two. One for regular, random posts and the other for book reviews. Right now, I’m focusing on the books review blog. You can check it out here: Purely by Faith Reviews.

I’ll post one or two more times once my main blog is up and running.

What do you think? Do you like Crystal’s Adventures for Christ better or Purely by Faith? Am I being stupid? (lol)

~ Crystal

5 thoughts on “To My Fellow Adventurers”

    1. Hey, Crystal. Just so you know, your real name is on Pbf (not the review one). I wasn’t sure if you did that on purpose, or on accident, so I just wanted to let you know. 😉 It’s on the Follow this Blog button on the sidebar. 😉

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

